Everything's Coming up Roses: The Overtures Of Jule Styne
Label: RCA
Released: November 8, 1994
Catalog Num: B000008TX1

National Symphony Orchestra

Jack Everly, conductor

1. Gypsy
2. High Button Shoes
3. Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
4. Two on the Aisle
5. Hazel Flagg
6. Bells Are Ringing
7. Say Darling
8. Do-Re-Mi
9. Subways Are for Sleeping
10. Funny Girl
11. Fade Out, Fade In
12. Hallelujah
13. Sugar
14. Gypsy Playout and End Title

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Jan-18-2010
Back to List
Back to Top