The Hunchback Of Notre Dame: An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack
Label: Walt Disney Records
Released: May 28, 1996
Catalog Num: B000001M5M

Music by Alan Menken

Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz

Songs conducted by Jack Everly

1. Bells of Notre Dame

2. Out There

3. Topsy Turvy

4. Humiliation

5. God Help the Outcasts

6. Bell Tower

7. Heaven's Light

8. Guy Like You

9. Paris Burning

10. Court of Miracles

11. Sanctuary - All 4 One

12. And He Shall Smite the Wicked

13. Into the Sunlight

14. Bells of Notre Dame

15. Someday

16. God Help the Outcasts

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Jan-18-2010
Back to List
Back to Top