Song Diaries Vol. 1: Songs of Comfort
Label: AJD Entertainment, Inc.
Released: November 30, 2020

1 - Let it Be (J. Lennon, P. McCartney)
2 - Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head (B. Bacharach, H. David)
3 - What a Wonderful World (B. Thiele and G.D. Weiss)
4 - The Best You Can Give (T. DeSare)
5 - The Secret O’ Life (J. Taylor)
6 - The Glory of Love (B. Hill)
7 - You’ve Got a Friend (C. King)
8 - I Get Along Without You Very Well (H. Carmichael)
9 - Lean on Me (B. Withers)
10 - Bridge over Troubled Water (P. Simon)
11 - Hymn for a Lost Love (T. DeSare)
12 - Swingin’ Down the Lane (I. Jones, G. Kahn)
13 - To Make You Feel My Love (B. Dylan)
14 - Smile (C. Chaplin, J. Turner, G. Parsons)
15 - Too Late to Say Goodnight (T. DeSare)

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Nov-30-2020
Back to List
Back to Top