One for My Baby
Label: AJD Entertainment, Inc.
Released: December 13, 2017

Tony DeSare & Edward Decker - One for My Baby:
An intimate album featuring vocal and solo seven string guitar. Also features a guest appearance by jazz guitar legend, Bucky Pizzarelli.

1. Angel Eyes
2. You Go to My Head
3. When She Loved Me
4. A Cottage for Sale
5. Memories of You (feat. Bucky Pizzarelli)
6. Deep in a Dream
7. I'll Get You Through the Night
8. One for My Baby
9. She's Always a Woman

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Dec-13-2017
Back to List
Back to Top